Firmware 7270 All in One 54.04.85 v2.2 PER ORA SOLO TEDESCO

Discussioni riguardante il Firmware

Moderatore: phpBB Moderatori

Messaggioda vortex1 » ven ott 22, 2010 8:37 am

Hi. thanks for the reply. i do have issues to ftp into fritz. for some reason it does not work. i have tried to ftp to fritz but it does not open the connection. this is why i am asking for telnet.

EDIT:
will that work?
echo "ProductID Fritz_Box_7270" > /proc/sys/urlader/environment
echo "firmware_version avm"  > /proc/sys/urlader/environment
echo "firmware_info 54.04.67" > /proc/sys/urlader/environment

but how do i set the  Quote REBOOT that is mentioned on ftp method.
Ultima modifica di mipaneb il gio lug 21, 2011 4:10 pm, modificato 1 volta in totale.
Motivazione: unione messaggi consecutivi
vortex1
PrimoLivello
PrimoLivello
 
Messaggi: 3
Iscritto il: gio ott 21, 2010 5:26 am
Ha ringraziato: 0 volta
Hai ringraziamenti: 0 volta

Messaggioda mipaneb » ven ott 22, 2010 9:38 am

Syntax ftp, "quote REBOOT", not "Quote REBOOT"; telnet, "sbin/reboot"

But you have mandatory to do the ftp method; telnet method does not guarantee success
The router may still access FTP, even the utility uses ftp to recovery; re-read carefully the wiki




Stay tuned
Michele






_______________________
Fritz!Box 7170v1 58.04.82 - TeleTu7M - 7072/480 - s/n 13/19 - LA 25/21
Fonera - Speedport W701V - Fritz!Fon 7150 - SPA2102 - Zyxel 660HW61
Ultima modifica di mipaneb il ven ott 22, 2010 9:45 am, modificato 1 volta in totale.
Avatar utente
mipaneb
phpBB Moderator
phpBB Moderator
 
Messaggi: 4174
Iscritto il: mar ott 16, 2007 2:10 pm
Località: Monte Nieddu - Sardegna
Ha ringraziato: 22 volte
Hai ringraziamenti: 75 volte

Messaggioda binary_dreamer » lun ott 25, 2010 7:01 pm

hi. i have followed the guide to upgrade the fritz with your firmware.
i did the steps throught ftp and then i did a firmware upgrade. now all i see in the 192.168.178.1 is a page saying:
the specified site could not be found. redirecting to the FRITZBox homepage. Click here if you are not redirected to the FRITZBox home page automatically

then all the times it redirects to the same page and i cannot access the fritz manu. any ideas?
binary_dreamer
PrimoLivello
PrimoLivello
 
Messaggi: 10
Iscritto il: lun giu 14, 2010 6:06 pm
Ha ringraziato: 0 volta
Hai ringraziamenti: 0 volta

Messaggioda mipaneb » mar ott 26, 2010 6:13 am

Test: #991*15901590* from a telephone connected to FON1






Stay tuned
Michele





_______________________
Fritz!Box 7170v1 58.04.82 - TeleTu7M - 7168/480 - s/n 13/19 - LA 26/21
Fonera - Speedport W701V - Fritz!Fon 7150 - SPA2102 - Zyxel 660HW61
Avatar utente
mipaneb
phpBB Moderator
phpBB Moderator
 
Messaggi: 4174
Iscritto il: mar ott 16, 2007 2:10 pm
Località: Monte Nieddu - Sardegna
Ha ringraziato: 22 volte
Hai ringraziamenti: 75 volte

Messaggioda binary_dreamer » mar ott 26, 2010 7:47 pm

hi.
this sequence will reset it to factory defaults and i will be ready? or do i have to do something else?


EDIT:
Hi. I have tried #991*15901590* from a telephone connected to FON1, but still the same output.
redirecting to a different page but nothing happens.
Any ideas, i am lost.
Ultima modifica di mipaneb il gio lug 21, 2011 4:12 pm, modificato 1 volta in totale.
Motivazione: unione messaggi consecutivi
binary_dreamer
PrimoLivello
PrimoLivello
 
Messaggi: 10
Iscritto il: lun giu 14, 2010 6:06 pm
Ha ringraziato: 0 volta
Hai ringraziamenti: 0 volta

Messaggioda mipaneb » mer ott 27, 2010 6:19 am

binary_dreamer ha scritto:CUT
i did the steps throught ftp ...
CUT


After, you launched the original AVM recovery? which version? The recovery has been successful?



binary_dreamer ha scritto:CUT
... and then i did a firmware upgrade
CUT


exactly what firmware?





Stay tuned
Michele





_______________________
Fritz!Box 7170v1 58.04.82 - TeleTu7M - 7168/480 - s/n 13/19 - LA 26/21
Fonera - Speedport W701V - Fritz!Fon 7150 - SPA2102 - Zyxel 660HW61
Avatar utente
mipaneb
phpBB Moderator
phpBB Moderator
 
Messaggi: 4174
Iscritto il: mar ott 16, 2007 2:10 pm
Località: Monte Nieddu - Sardegna
Ha ringraziato: 22 volte
Hai ringraziamenti: 75 volte

Messaggioda binary_dreamer » mer ott 27, 2010 7:02 am

hi.
the recovery was successful.
i followed the guide you have mentioned to vortex
...without turn off the router, run this:
ftp://ftp.avm.de/fritz.box/fritzbox.fon ... -image.exe

...then, set any password on the Fritz web interface (it's important), and try again this firmware upgrade (54.04.80 english version):
http://www.megaupload.com/?d=RF4ZE2FJ

now i am completely lost.
binary_dreamer
PrimoLivello
PrimoLivello
 
Messaggi: 10
Iscritto il: lun giu 14, 2010 6:06 pm
Ha ringraziato: 0 volta
Hai ringraziamenti: 0 volta

Messaggioda mipaneb » mer ott 27, 2010 2:39 pm

Test with older versions (smaller than 8M, annexB deutch, i.e. 54.04.67):

1) set by ftp: quote SETENV firmware_info 54.04.xx

2) run one of these:
http://proisk.ru/?q=fritz+7270+recover

Results not warranty, skills that you need a lot of patience, good luck!





Stay tuned
Michele





_______________________
Fritz!Box 7170v1 58.04.82 - TeleTu7M - 7072/480 - s/n 13/19 - LA 25/21
Fonera - Speedport W701V - Fritz!Fon 7150 - SPA2102 - Zyxel 660HW61
Avatar utente
mipaneb
phpBB Moderator
phpBB Moderator
 
Messaggi: 4174
Iscritto il: mar ott 16, 2007 2:10 pm
Località: Monte Nieddu - Sardegna
Ha ringraziato: 22 volte
Hai ringraziamenti: 75 volte

Messaggioda flippez » mer ott 27, 2010 6:30 pm

Hi guys!
For vortex1 and binary_dreamer: I had your same problem and I resolved using Internet Explorer (!?!) instead of Firefox or other to access the FritzBox after the updgrade of firmware.
With IE magically the Fritz started to work. After that also Firefox and other browser were able to access the Managing interface.
I hope this works also for you.
Bye
Ultima modifica di flippez il mer ott 27, 2010 7:09 pm, modificato 1 volta in totale.
flippez
Newbie
Newbie
 
Messaggi: 1
Iscritto il: mer ott 27, 2010 6:20 pm
Ha ringraziato: 0 volta
Hai ringraziamenti: 0 volta

Messaggioda binary_dreamer » ven ott 29, 2010 9:00 am

EDIT1: mer ott 27, 2010 10:16 pm
i am afraif that the internet explorer trick does not work. :'(


EDIT2: gio ott 28, 2010 7:12 pm
Hi. when you have said run on for these you meant the recovery, right?
i am afraid that none of the above links working.
any ideas?


EDIT3: Rephrase.
the link http://proisk.ru/?q=fritz+7270+recover
it does work, but the links in that, regarding 7270 do not work at all.
any ideas?
Ultima modifica di mipaneb il mar giu 07, 2011 10:51 am, modificato 1 volta in totale.
Motivazione: unione messaggi consecutivi
binary_dreamer
PrimoLivello
PrimoLivello
 
Messaggi: 10
Iscritto il: lun giu 14, 2010 6:06 pm
Ha ringraziato: 0 volta
Hai ringraziamenti: 0 volta

Messaggioda mipaneb » ven ott 29, 2010 3:00 pm

The previous link work properly, maybe you're a block from your ISP/proxy/firewall

EDIT: old recovery, tested links:
ftp://lizzi555.dyndns.org/Download/WLAN ... /Firmware/
http://www2.skizzo3000.it/fritz/index.asp?id=35





Stay tuned
Michele






_______________________
Fritz!Box 7170v1 58.04.82 - TeleTu7M - 7072/480 - s/n 13/19 - LA 25/21
Fonera - Speedport W701V - Fritz!Fon 7150 - SPA2102 - Zyxel 660HW61
Ultima modifica di mipaneb il dom ott 31, 2010 4:07 pm, modificato 1 volta in totale.
Avatar utente
mipaneb
phpBB Moderator
phpBB Moderator
 
Messaggi: 4174
Iscritto il: mar ott 16, 2007 2:10 pm
Località: Monte Nieddu - Sardegna
Ha ringraziato: 22 volte
Hai ringraziamenti: 75 volte

Messaggioda binary_dreamer » sab ott 30, 2010 5:22 pm

probably the ISPs in Greece block it.

for some reason from 4 different dsl connections from different isps i can see the page, but when i click each of the links to download the files for 7270 it does not work. any other place that i could get it?


EDIT: lun nov 01, 2010 8:54 am
Hi. Thanks a lot for the alternative links.
i have tried them but i am facing the problem that i cannot see anything about changing the annex.
now all i can see is annex B, nothing else.
i would like to use it with annex A
Ultima modifica di mipaneb il mar giu 07, 2011 10:53 am, modificato 1 volta in totale.
Motivazione: unione messaggi consecutivi
binary_dreamer
PrimoLivello
PrimoLivello
 
Messaggi: 10
Iscritto il: lun giu 14, 2010 6:06 pm
Ha ringraziato: 0 volta
Hai ringraziamenti: 0 volta

Messaggioda vortex1 » mar nov 02, 2010 9:54 am

As for me i quit the tries.
i got tired not being able to recover the box.
anyway i ended with a brick that still blinks and reboots  :-[
thanks for your time.
vortex1
PrimoLivello
PrimoLivello
 
Messaggi: 3
Iscritto il: gio ott 21, 2010 5:26 am
Ha ringraziato: 0 volta
Hai ringraziamenti: 0 volta

Messaggioda tetsuia » gio gen 27, 2011 7:28 pm

Ciao ho da poco installato su di un fritz 7270 8 mega v1 marchiato 1&1 il firmware seguente che presumo essere l'ultimo disponibile per il mio modello di fritz

7270-lucof2000-54.04.80-allinone-ver2.0.1-labordsl-ITA-DE_8mb_.image

Ho un piccolo problema relativamente alla sezione NAS: in pratica non posso configurare nulla perchè mi dice che devo prima disabilitare la connessione remota delle periferiche usb...ma la connessione remota è già disabilitata! qualcuno saprebbe dirmi da cosa dipende? potete indicarmi il firmware subito precedente a questa versione per poter fare delle prove?
grazie mille
tetsuia
PrimoLivello
PrimoLivello
 
Messaggi: 4
Iscritto il: dom gen 18, 2009 3:24 pm
Ha ringraziato: 0 volta
Hai ringraziamenti: 0 volta

Messaggioda fritzman » sab gen 29, 2011 2:16 pm

Ho installato questa versione firmware su un 7270 versione originale V2 internazionale e va benissimo, come posso fare per tornare alla versione firmware 54.04.81 senza fare il recovery?

Non vorrei fare il recovery perché non voglio perdere tutte le impostazioni che ho su questa versione di Lucof.

Grazie mille
fritzman
Beginner
Beginner
 
Messaggi: 75
Iscritto il: mar ott 23, 2007 1:17 pm
Ha ringraziato: 0 volta
Hai ringraziamenti: 0 volta

PrecedenteProssimo

Torna a Firmware

Chi c’è in linea

Visitano il forum: Nessuno e 4 ospiti